skip navigation

Board & Staff

Butch Sain

President

Phone: butchsain@comcast.net

Jennifer Emmons

Secretary

Phone: fourmenandalady1122@gmail.com

Matt Dixon

Clinic Player Agent

Phone: Coachdixonbaseball14@gmail.com

Sean Sesney

Bronco Player Agent

Phone: Ssesney@gmail.com

Randy Emmons

Tournament Director

Phone: coachrandye@gmail.com

Bill Warrington

Head Groundskeeper

Phone: bwarrington@albancat.com

Frank Matkins

Safety Director

Phone: Frankgraysox@verizon.net

Meghan Bieda

Website Administrator

Phone: mkfisherb@gmail.com

Pam Blades

Vice President

Phone: bladesboys@aol.com

Chessil Johnson

Lil Gloves Player Agent

Phone: Chessil@yahoo.com

Calvin Johnson

Pinto Player Agent

Phone: baseballagent23@gmail.com

Jack Nutter

Pony Player Agent

Phone: jcnutter@outlook.com

Brittney Lloyd

Sponsorship

Phone: B_Lloyd0905@aol.com

Bill Reil

Equipment Manager

Phone: breil72@msn.com

Amanda Whetzel

Team Parent Coordinator

Phone: awhetzel5@gmail.com

Beth Meadows

Intramural Uniform

Phone: emeadows678@gmail.com

Chuck Nale

Treasurer

Phone: tta.nale@broadstripe.net

Mike Lawler

Shetland Player Agent

Phone: mlawler@scandh.com

Johnna Croghan

Mustang Player Agent

Phone: cuddlybears4342@aol.com

Kyle Lloyd

Colt Player Agent

Phone: driver70l@aol.com

Amy Fogarty

Registrar

Phone: baseballfanlsyb@yahoo.com

Ramie Fogarty

Scheduler

Phone: ramie@fogartywoodwork.com

Amanda Bertoglio

Public Relations

Phone: bertoglio321@yahoo.com

We want to send your family to Universal Orlando Resort™. Get out and Play!ENTER NOW