skip navigation

Board & Staff

Butch Sain

President

Phone: butchsain@comcast.net

Jennifer Emmons

Secretary

Phone: fourmenandalady1122@gmail.com

Matt Dixon

Clinic Player Agent (6-7 yrs old)

Phone: Coachdixonbaseball14@gmail.com

Sean Sesney

Bronco Player Agent (11-12 yrs old)

Phone: Ssesney@gmail.com

Randy Emmons

Tournament Director

Phone: coachrandye@gmail.com

Bill Warrington

Head Groundskeeper

Phone: bwarrington@albancat.com

Matt Weber

Safety Director

Phone: mattweber44@msn.com

TBA TBA

Website Administrator

Pam Blades

Vice President

Phone: bladesboys@aol.com

Chessil Johnson

Lil Gloves Player Agent (3 yrs old)

Phone: Chessil@yahoo.com

Justin Bradford

Pinto Player Agent (8 yrs old)

Phone: justin.bradford2@gmail.com

Jack Nutter

Pony Player Agent (13-15 yrs old)

Phone: jcnutter@outlook.com

Brit Kucha

Sponsorship

Phone: e-brit.kucha@gmail.com

Tony Klapaska

Equipment Manager

Phone: tklapaska@gmail.com

Amanda Whetzel

Team Parent Coordinator

Phone: awhetzel5@gmail.com

Beth Meadows

Intramural Uniform

Phone: emeadows678@gmail.com

Chuck Nale

Treasurer

Phone: tta.nale@broadstripe.net

Mike Lawler

Shetland Player Agent (4-5 yrs old)

Phone: mlawler@scandh.com

Johnna Croghan

Mustang Player Agent (9-10 yrs old)

Phone: cuddlybears4342@aol.com

Jessica Beers

Colt Player Agent (16-18 yrs old)

Phone: jmlupi5377@yahoo.com

Chelsea Dixon

Registrar

Phone: Baseballmomlsyb@gmail.com

Jack Nutter

Scheduler

Phone: jcnutter@outlook.com

Amanda Bertoglio

Public Relations

Phone: bertoglio321@yahoo.com

You could win $5,000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW